- Commissioner James A. Restucci, Chair, State Transportation Commission
- Commissioner Shiv Batra, Vice-Chair, State Transportation Commission
- Senator Joe Nguyen (D)
- Senator Claudia Kauffman (D)
- Senator Curtis King (R)
- Senator Ann Rivers (R)
- Representative David Hackney (D)
- Representative Shelley Kloba (D)
- Representative Mary Dye (R)
- Representative Leonard Christian (R)
- John Batiste, Chief, State Patrol
- Mike Kreidler, State Insurance Commissioner
- Marcus Glasper, Director, Department of Licensing
- Roger Millar, Secretary of Transportation
- Debbie Driver, Senior Policy Advisor, Governor's Office
- Joel Sacks, Director, Department of Labor & Industries
- Cami Feek, Commissioner, Employment Security Department
- Bill Kehoe, State Chief Information Officer, WaTech
- Laura Johnson, Department of Health
- Shelly Baldwin, Director, State Traffic Safety Commission
- Dr. Yinhai Wang, Director, STAR Lab, University of Washington
- Justin Leighton, Executive Director, Washington State Transit Association
- Bruce Agnew, ACES Northwest
- Greg Spotts, Director, City of Seattle Transportation Department
- Curt Augustine, Senior Director of State Affairs, Alliance for Automotive Innovation
- Brenda Wiest, Legislative Director, Teamsters Local 117
- Todd O'Brien, Public Works Director, Adams County
- Vacant Seat, Puget Sound Sage
- Bryan Mistele, CEO, INRIX
- Mellani McAleenan, Senior Manager of Public Affairs, AAA
- Bryce Yadon, State Policy Director, Futurewise
- Ariel Wolf, Counsel, Autonomous Vehicle Industry Association
- Steve Gordon, Principal, Gordon Truck Centers
- Aidan Ali-Sullivan, State Policy & Government Affairs, Waymo
- Anna Zivarts, Disability Rights Washington